top of page
  • onekatmalone

Living My Orgasmic Life

Welcome to my website! I have so much to tell you!


This week I got an email from one of my favorite bloggers Talk Tantra To Me. Leola the writer of Talk Tantra To Me was explaining her dissatisfaction with the definition of orgasm and I agree with her!


 This is the definition of orgasm. Pretty limiting right?


definition of orgasm

However Leola proposes this new one that is far from limiting and I love it!


 " An explosion of energy, which opens a portal to your Highest Self; a delicious experience which may occur as a result of sexual stimulation, but can also occur when moving through heightened states of e-motion (aka energy in motion)" -Leola


Many of you are loyal followers and friends of mine who know I've been on the fast track of growth to my highest self. I am finally at my climax. Now utilizing my talents to Live My Life Orgasmically! And of course continue to share this life with all of you. So I took the leap, moved away from limiting platforms and created my own website and blog!



woman topless on mountain

What You Can Expect Here:


  • Ill be diving deeper into this orgasmic life by diving further into sexual wellness. Ill be researching and fully experiencing new methods of self pleasure, wellness practices like yoni steaming & bleed rituals. Collaborating with new companies, podcasts, bloggers, videographers, and more! As subscriptions open, subscribers will get to see it all!

  • I'm definitely a model for life so as my site develops you will also see all my current stats, info, references, and portfolio for ease of booking with my fellow creatives. For now please visit modelmayhem.com/katmalone

  • Consultation services for artist, models, and set design.

  • My upcoming tour dates & availability. Yes, Ill be touring again!!

  • My store that will have everything from high end prints to Polaroids, merch & links to my recommended products.


natural light portrait of woman

 


811 views3 comments
  • X
  • Instagram

Sign Up For My Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

Collabs

For PR and commercial enquiries please contact: 

onekatmalone@gmail.com

You can also reach out directly to me

Thanks for submitting!

© 2024 by onekatmalone. Powered/Secured by Wix

bottom of page